Bookmark and Share

Browse by Title – A

To browse our catalogue by title, select the first letter of the book title in the dropdown menu to the right.

A Is for Alice A Is for Alice
George A. Walker
ISBN 9780889843233
After All After All
Hugh Hood
ISBN 9780889842588
Alice Through the Looking Glass Alice Through the Looking Glass
James Reaney
ISBN 9780889841475
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Lewis Carroll, George A. Walker
ISBN 9780889843394
Always Now Always Now
Margaret Avison
ISBN 9780889842557
Always Now Always Now
Margaret Avison
ISBN 9780889842625
Always Now Always Now
Margaret Avison
ISBN 9780889842618
The April Poems The April Poems
Leon Rooke
ISBN 9780889843592
Aquarium Aquarium
Mike Barnes
ISBN 9780889842090
Arrondissements Arrondissements
Daryl Hine
ISBN 9780889841307
The Art of P. K. Irwin The Art of P. K. Irwin
Michèle Rackham Hall
ISBN 9780889843950

The Porcupine’s Quill would like to acknowledge the support of the Ontario Arts Council and the Canada Council for the Arts for our publishing program. The financial support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Book Fund (CBF) is also gratefully acknowledged.

Select title first letter:

“As a reader, I had already noticed how satisfying to handle were books published by The Porcupine's Quill. When they accepted my collected poems (Always Now, 3 vols.), every contact over editorial suggestions, proof-reading and design was consistently friendly, and constructive. The feel of each published volume in the hand was a pleasure: firmness, but easily opened (with no spine-cracking) — a production job of high quality. I feel indebted to and grateful for The Porcupine's Quill.” —Margaret Avison, author of Always Now